Plant-Based Bundle Featuring Over 90 Vegan Guides Slashes Price By 98% 'The Plant-Based Bundle is a great way to make vegan nutrition accessible to everyone' - Media Credit: Adobe. Do not use without permission.

Plant-Based Bundle Launches With 100 E-Books At $50 In 98% Discount

It contains a host of health resources, including more than 100 vegan ebooks and courses created by professionals

By

2 Minutes Read

The Plant-Based Bundle has slashed its price by a staggering 98 percent. 

The online bundle features more than 100 handpicked vegan ebooks, courses, and programs created by ‘the most talented influencers and professionals’. 

It launches today, November 19, at 10pm in Sydney, 12pm in Berlin, 6am in New York, and 3am in Los Angeles.

The Plant-Based Bundle

It provides an eclectic range of plant-based resources, from bodybuilder Nimai Delgado’s Vegan Fitness Home Workout to PBN’s Vegan Parenting Guide

There’s also a tonne of vegan recipes, as well as advice on weight loss, inflammatory foods, pregnancy, ethical businesses, and more.

The Plant-Based Bundle comes at an RRP of $4,222.82. However, readers can claim their 98 percent discount and download the entire collection for just $50.

The deal works out at $0.6 per ebook, which can sometimes retail up to $30.

‘Prioritize our health’

Klaus Mitchell is the founder of Plant Based News. He said: “If this past year has taught us anything, it’s that we all need to prioritize our health.

“The Plant-Based Bundle is a great way to make vegan nutrition accessible to everyone. And, there’s an entire ebook dedicated to vegan Nutella recipes. So what more do you need?”

The guide offers “something for everyone,” inspired by healthy living and disease prevention.

You can purchase the Plant-Based Bundle for just $50 here.

*This post contains affiliate links. You can read our Affiliate Links Policy here

This article was updated on 19 November to include new information about the bundle

Millions around the world trust Plant Based News for content about navigating our changing planet & our role in it.

Our independent team of journalists and experts are committed to making an impact through a wide range of content—and you can help by supporting our work today.

heading/author

The Author

heading/comments

Leave a Comment

Plant Based News Comment Policy

In short:- If you act with maturity and consideration for other users, you should have no problems. Please read our Comment policy before commenting.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
buttons/scroll-to-top/scroll-to-top-small-active